Book Stuff, Events, Music and other art
Leave a Comment

Cover Reveal and #CONTEST!

Ladies and gentlemen – I am very proud to reveal to you the cover for LOVING JO – my upcoming story being released soon with Evernight Publishing! Jay Aheer is spank-tastic!

lovingjo

 

Unofficial Blurb: 

Jo Corrigan’s career in the Marines was an experiment but she didn’t mind.  That is all over now and she’s looking for a small, backwoods town to get lost in. When she arrives in Welldale, all she wants is to work, keep her nose clean and be left alone. But in small towns, strangers stand out like a sore thumb and a woman riding a Harley and working as a ranch hand, even more so. To make matters worse, she meets Mathieu Logan, a man she wants to punch in the throat for breathing.

Mathieu Logan is Mr. Hollywood but he loves his father and tries to protect him from everything—especially a curvy, leather-clad, motorcycle riding ebony Goddess who makes Mathieu’s heart throbbed in a ways he never felt before.  Perhaps, once he is finished putting his foot in his mouth, he can somehow get Jo to stay, in his arms, forever.

CONTEST – Please leave a comment letting Jay know just how fabulous this
cover is! We will pick one comment and that person will win a pair of handmade – Tree of Life Earrings! Please do not forget to leave your email address so we can get a hold of you if you win.

PLEASE NOTE CONTEST WILL RUN FROM MIDNIGHT DEC 9TH TO MIDNIGIHT DEC 12TH

Hugs

This entry was posted in: Book Stuff, Events, Music and other art

by

They call me Kat, or Kitty Kat. I am a 34 year old Legal Admin Assistant by day, sensual, interracial romance author by night writing under Kadian Tracey and Kendra Mei Chailyn. I'm the best selling author of Broken Wings, Made to Bend Not Break, Cowboy Lullaby, A Lover’s Wish, Kiss It Better, GSG 9: CIRO: Miracle and the Beast (in the Susan Stoker Kindle World), SURRENDER: Prey and The Shadowcat Series. My life is pretty much spent tapping away at keyboards either at my day job or my evening job (writing). What will this blog be about? Well, aside from my writing, someone told me recently that there is plenty of fun to be had in Toronto at 33 years old and single! So, I’ve decided to have a little fun! I am hoping this fun will parley into more stories, novels and an evolution in my writing as well as a deeper understanding of myself. This blog is to talk about my day, things I see, people I interact with, music, art, what's happening in the world and events I attend! Here’s hoping I can make you smile and grow in the process!

Leave a Reply

