Events, Music and other art, Outings
Comment 1

Ignite Your Soul in London, ON!!

So, most of you know that this year, in May, I went to Romancing the Capitol like I did last year. This is a romance/erotic convention put on by Eve Langlais. It was a spectacular success for me even though I didn’t get an author spot. In 2017, I did manage to score an author spot but I will talk more about that in another post.

A friend of mine, the fabulous Kacey Hammell, turned me onto this new writers event that happens in London, Ontario. It’s only a one day event but I signed up and as luck would have it, I was chosen to have a table at the event! I was super excited about that, until I realize that I have no provisions to make swag! *gasp*

Can you believe that? I used up almost all of what I had for the RTC swag bags! Okay *breathes* Now, it’s a mad dash to order things from abroad and find things around Toronto that I can give away at this new event!

I am super excited to be going to my second convention this year and ever as an author. It gives me great pride to know I will have that one simple word on my name tag “Author” along with my name.

So, as I run around like a chicken without a head, trying to gather spanktastic gifts for all who enters can get a little token of my appreciation before leaving. I will have at least one brand new story (Kiss It Better) for sale in print version and other little goodies as my mind whip them up.  I hope you guys can make it!

Oh and if you want to learn who else is coming, how to snag tickets, how do you sign up as an author and all that good junk, please click here and visit the website.

Hugs,

Kato

 

This entry was posted in: Events, Music and other art, Outings

by

They call me Kat, or Kitty Kat. I am a 34 year old Legal Admin Assistant by day, sensual, interracial romance author by night writing under Kadian Tracey and Kendra Mei Chailyn. I'm the best selling author of Broken Wings, Made to Bend Not Break, Cowboy Lullaby, A Lover’s Wish, Kiss It Better, GSG 9: CIRO: Miracle and the Beast (in the Susan Stoker Kindle World), SURRENDER: Prey and The Shadowcat Series. My life is pretty much spent tapping away at keyboards either at my day job or my evening job (writing). What will this blog be about? Well, aside from my writing, someone told me recently that there is plenty of fun to be had in Toronto at 33 years old and single! So, I’ve decided to have a little fun! I am hoping this fun will parley into more stories, novels and an evolution in my writing as well as a deeper understanding of myself. This blog is to talk about my day, things I see, people I interact with, music, art, what's happening in the world and events I attend! Here’s hoping I can make you smile and grow in the process!

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Hard at work on “Kiss It Better” & “His Prey!” | Kato About Town

Leave a Reply

