Uncategorized
Comment 1

Cover Reveal – Kiss It Better

So a little while ago, I was freaking out because I didn’t know how I was going to get a cover for KISS IT BETTER or SURRENDER: Prey. Let’s face it, Cover Artists are expensive and then add the price for the stock photos and you just wanna scream. Then I put the word out on my facebook wall and someone suggested Kate. I checked out her stuff and then contacted her. Ladies and gents, I am now VERY happy to show you the beauty she has cooked up for one of the two novels I shall be taking wit me to Ignite Your Soul this September in London, Ontario. Behold, the face of KISS IT BETTER!

Isn’t she lovely!?

Here is the blurb for KISS IT BETTER coming to Ignite Your Soul Author Event and for your Kindle – this September 17th

After the death of her grandfather, Aiden Fitzgerald-Sharp, inherited more money than she knew what to do with. With her vast fortune and a fiancée, she believes her world is finally looking up. That is until her beloved fiancée turns into the devil. When Aiden finally has enough, she takes off to Japan, all she wants to do is hide from the world and maybe find herself in the process. What she finds, however, is the last thing she expects.

 Eiji Makoto, architect and Taiko drummer, takes a liking to the voluptuous beauty the moment he lays eyes on her. And their amazing conversation on the train from Osaka to Kyoto didn’t quell the curiosity inside him. As they part ways, Eiji cannot stop thinking of Aiden and the regret of not taking her number proves too much. When they happen to meet again, Eiji takes it as a sign. He wants to hold on to Aiden, and he’s going to be damned if he let some past demons stop him from getting Aiden.

 But what will he do when he sees the scars?

I am super excited to get this story out now! It has a face and I am very proud of that face! Thanks Kate! Oh and PS, if you want your very own cover, please visit her here and drop her a line. She is easy to work with and dedicated to get you a lovely cover and you won’t have to sell an organ to afford her! Bonus right?

 

Hugs,

Kat

 

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

They call me Kat, or Kitty Kat. I am a 34 year old Legal Admin Assistant by day, sensual, interracial romance author by night writing under Kadian Tracey and Kendra Mei Chailyn. I'm the best selling author of Broken Wings, Made to Bend Not Break, Cowboy Lullaby, A Lover’s Wish, Kiss It Better, GSG 9: CIRO: Miracle and the Beast (in the Susan Stoker Kindle World), SURRENDER: Prey and The Shadowcat Series. My life is pretty much spent tapping away at keyboards either at my day job or my evening job (writing). What will this blog be about? Well, aside from my writing, someone told me recently that there is plenty of fun to be had in Toronto at 33 years old and single! So, I’ve decided to have a little fun! I am hoping this fun will parley into more stories, novels and an evolution in my writing as well as a deeper understanding of myself. This blog is to talk about my day, things I see, people I interact with, music, art, what's happening in the world and events I attend! Here’s hoping I can make you smile and grow in the process!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

